Contact data:

7ELEMENT OÜ
Mõisa tee 19. Ääsmäe
76402 Harjumaa
Estonia
E-mail: info@7element.ee

Reg.nr 11181453
KMKR EE101008561

Bank account:
Swedpank IBAN: EE782200221029736228
S.W.I.F.T.: HABAEE2X

Location:

Map Loading...

Team:

Ragnar Väljak
Project Manager
Phone: +372 56 892 250 
E-mail: ragnar@7element.ee

Toomas Kala 
Project Manager
Phone: +372 56 873 340 
E-mail: toomas@7element.ee

Reijo Sõmer
Production Manager
Phone: +372 56 561 255 
E-mail: reijo@7element.ee

Marko Täll
Quality control
Phone: +372 53 452 812
E-mail: marko@7element.ee

Anton Anufriev
Tehnical support
Phone: +372 56 660 411
E-mail: anton@7element.ee

Eve Lubja
Accountant
Phone: +372 51 451 25
E-mail: eve@lxkontor.ee

Tarmo Priskus
Member of the board
Phone: +372 50 66 213
E-mail: tarmo@7element.ee

Peep Freirik
Member of the board
Phone: +372 56 868 500
E-mail: peep@7element.ee

Luca Cairoli
Sales Representative - Italy, Swiss, France, Germany, Spain
Phone: +39 348 8 444 235;
Phone: +372 586 00 333
E-mail: luca@greenbaltic.eu

Feedback: