Kontaktandmed:

7ELEMENT OÜ
Mõisa tee 19. Ääsmäe
76402 Harjumaa
Eesti
E-post: info@7element.ee

Reg.nr 11181453
KMKR EE101008561

Panga rekvisiidid:
Swedpank IBAN: EE782200221029736228
S.W.I.F.T.: HABAEE2X

Asukoht:

Map Loading...

Meeskond:

Ragnar Väljak
Projektijuht 
Tel: +372 56 892 250 
E-post: ragnar@7element.ee

Toomas Kala
Projektijuht
Tel: +372 56 873 340 
E-post: toomas@7element.ee

Reijo Sõmer
Tootmisjuht
Tel: +372 56 561 255
E-post: reijo@7element.ee

Marko Täll
Kvaliteedikontroll
Tel: +372 53 452 812
E-post: marko@7element.ee

Anton Anufriev
Tehniline tugi
Tel: +372 56 660 411
E-post: anton@7element.ee

Eve Lubja
Raamatupidaja
Tel: +372 51 451 25
E-post: eve@lxkontor.ee

Tarmo Priskus
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 50 66 213
E-post: tarmo@7element.ee

Peep Freirik
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 56 868 500
E-post: peep@7element.ee

Tagasiside: