Yhteistiedot:

7ELEMENT OÜ
Mõisa tee 19. Ääsmäe
76402 Harjumaa
Viro
Sähköposti: info@7element.ee

Reg.nr 11181453
KMKR EE101008561

Pankkitiedot:
Swedpank IBAN: EE782200221029736228
S.W.I.F.T.: HABAEE2X

Sijainti:

Map Loading...

Tiimi:

Toomas Kala
Projekti- ja Myyntipäällikkö
Puh: +372 56 873 340 
Sähkoposti: toomas@7element.ee

Ragnar Väljak
Projekti päällikkö
Puh: +372 56 892 250 
Sähkoposti: ragnar@7element.ee

Reijo Sõmer
Tuotantopäällikkö
Puh: +372 56 561 255 
Sähkoposti:  reijo@7element.ee

Marko Täll
Laadunvalvonta
Puh: +372 53 452 812
Sähkoposti: marko@7element.ee

Anton Anufriev
Tekninen tuki
Puh: +372 56 660 411
Sähkoposti: anton@7element.ee

Eve Lubja
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: +372 51 451 25
Sähkoposti: eve@lxkontor.ee

Tarmo Priskus
Hallituksenjäsen
Puh: +372 50 66 213
Sähköposti: tarmo@7element.ee

Peep Freirik
Hallituksenjäsen
Puh: +372 56 868 500
Sähköposti: peep@7element.ee

Palaute: